LOHNE: Tel. 0 59 08 / 93 73-0
WIETMARSCHEN: Tel. 0 59 25 / 90 50-0
 
 
 

 

 

ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

IN LOHNE

IN WIETMARSCHEN

Friedel Vogt
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-13
f.vogt@baustoffe-vogt.de

Frank Lockhorn
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-31
f.lockhorn@baustoffe-vogt.de

Simon Lühn
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-26
s.luehn@baustoffe-vogt.de

Andreas Vogt
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-12
a.vogt@baustoffe-vogt.de

Carsten Schonhoff
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-15
c.schonhoff@baustoffe-vogt.de

Thomas Berndzen
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-11
t.berndzen@baustoffe-vogt.de

Johannes Schulte
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-20
j.schulte@baustoffe-vogt.de

Frank Köster
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-32
f.koester@baustoffe-vogt.de

Daniel junk
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-33
d.junk@baustoffe-vogt.de

Isabel Germer
Telefon 0 59 08 / 93 73-21
i.germer@baustoffe-vogt.de

Alfred Timmers
Telefon 0 59 25 / 90 50-12
a.timmers@baustoffe-vogt.de

Steffen Janke
Telefon 0 59 25 / 90 50-13
s.janke@baustoffe-vogt.de

Marco Nolte
Telefon 0 59 25 / 90 50-14
m.nolte@baustoffe-vogt.de

 
 

 

Montag bis Freitag:
7.00 - 18.00 Uhr

 

Samstag:
7.00 - 12.00 Uhr

 

 

 

E-MAIL
Impressum
Datenschutz